Riot Rebels V3 [RIOT047]


Artist: VA
Title: Riot Rebels V3
Genre: Techno, Minimal
Label: Riot Recordings
Release Date: 00.12.2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Alessandro Grops – Basement (Original Mix) 6:54 /126bpm/ Amin
Beico & Mt93 – Dirty Job (Original Mix) 7:29 /126bpm/ Dmin
Boy Next Door – Driving Force (Original Mix) 6:54 /124bpm/ Amin
Daniel Boon – 23 Echoes (Original Mix) 6:34 /125bpm/ Amin
David Temessi, Deborah De Luca – Give Me Back (Original Mix) 6:12 /127bpm/ Amin
FAC3OFF – Chocolate Cream (Original Mix) 6:08 /125bpm/ Bmin
Hollen – Absolution (Original Mix) 7:14 /126bpm/ Gmin
Konrad (Italy) – Sequence (Original Mix) 7:25 /127bpm/ Amin
P-ben – S.I.O. (Original Mix) 6:04 /129bpm/ Amin
Roman Weber – Opus (Original Mix) 6:27 /127bpm/ D#min
Sies – Death Throes (Original Mix) 6:10 /131bpm/ Amin
The Extraverse – One Love (Original Mix) 7:25 /126bpm/ Dmaj



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *