Hot Stuff posted by

Ibiza 2017 Compiled by Chus & Ceballos [SP212]

Artist: VA
Title: Ibiza 2017 Compiled by Chus & Ceballos
Genre: Tech House, Techno
Label: Stereo Productions
Release Date: 00.06.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Apollo 84 – Rumha (Original Mix) 7:01 /124bpm/ Amin
CamelPhat – The System (Original Mix) 8:03 /123bpm/ Gmin
Chus & Ceballos, Rafa Barrios – Now or Never(Feat. Cari Golden) (Original Mix) 8:23 /125bpm/ G#min
Cocodrills – Player Poetry (Original Mix) 6:16 /125bpm/ Amaj
David Herrero – The Last Train (Ibiza Remake) 7:17 /123bpm/ Bmin
David Herrero – Tierra (Original Mix) 7:10 /125bpm/ Amaj
David Penn – Freak You (Ibiza Mix) 6:18 /122bpm/ Amaj
David Tort, Markem – Medussa (Original Mix) 8:05 /124bpm/ A#maj
Dennis Cruz – Get Freaky (Original Mix) 6:45 /124bpm/ Fmaj
DJ Dep – Life Jacket (Original Mix) 7:10 /126bpm/ Dmin
DJ Fronter – Damn (Ibiza Remake) 6:46 /124bpm/ Amin
DJ Fronter – Meraki (Original Mix) 7:17 /124bpm/ Fmaj
DJ Fronter – Parakeet (Original Mix) 6:42 /124bpm/ Amin
DJ Simi – Sweating Cycles (Original Mix) 7:31 /124bpm/ Amin
DJ Vibe – Bang Da Clock (Original Mix) 6:15 /125bpm/ Dmin
Eddy M – Working on It (Original Mix) 8:07 /126bpm/ Emin
Elio Riso, NiLO.R, Stereo Productions – Avocado (Original Mix) 6:56 /124bpm/ G#maj
Emanuele Esposito – Rettifilo (Original Mix) 6:22 /126bpm/ Gmin
Fabio Neural – Kama (Original Mix) 6:31 /126bpm/ Dmin
FreedomB – Juicy Groove (Hauswerks Remix) 6:44 /124bpm/ A#maj
Javi Colors – Old School (Original Mix) 6:35 /125bpm/ Amin
Juanito – Una Flor (Original Mix) 6:38 /123bpm/ A#min
Level Groove – Black Swan (Original Mix) 8:07 /124bpm/ A#maj
Le Vinyl – Your Hop (Original Mix) 8:22 /125bpm/ Emin
Louden – Crackpot (Original Mix) 7:14 /124bpm/ Amin
Macromism – Break It (Original Mix) 7:02 /125bpm/ Amin
Oscar L – Tonite (Original Mix) 6:49 /122bpm/ F#min
Paul Darey – Righ Here (Original Mix) 6:16 /124bpm/ Amin
Qubiko, Picca & Mars – The Night (Original Mix) 6:52 /125bpm/ Gmin
Secondcity, Mark Fanciulli – B Boom (Original Mix) 8:05 /124bpm/ Amin
Stan Garac – Dig This (Original Mix) 6:57 /123bpm/ Amaj
Supernova – Don’t Stop (Original Mix) 6:32 /124bpm/ Amin
Tini Garcia – Rattle (Original Mix) 6:49 /123bpm/ Amin
UnoMas (MIA), Dave Sol – Back to Basics (Original Mix) 6:50 /124bpm/ Amaj
Vidaloca – I Don’t Believe (Original Mix) 6:31 /124bpm/ Dmin
Y.O.S.O.Y., Tacko – Jamm (Original Mix) 6:31 /125bpm/ Dmaj


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts