Jekos Trax Selection Vol.22 [JEKSTRX022]


Artist: VA
Title: Jekos Trax Selection Vol.22
Genre: House, Tech House
Label: Jekos Trax
Release Date: 00.11.2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Angelo Ferreri – Umana (Original Mix) 6:59 /124bpm/ A#min
Background – 7 Days (Original Mix) 7:30 /123bpm/ Amin
Blame Mate – Flow How (Original Mix) 7:22 /122bpm/ Dmin
Brandon Caballero, Tavo Under – Clockwork (Original Mix) 6:18 /124bpm/ Cmin
Drumworks – Cero (Original Mix) 6:17 /124bpm/ Amin
Eder Tobes – Going Up (Original Mix) 7:20 /122bpm/ Amin
Joseph Mancino – Say You Love Me (Original Mix) 6:52 /122bpm/ Emin
Luca Arcangeli – Discurso (Original Mix) 6:27 /124bpm/ Dmin
The Sahoo Conection – Departure (Original Mix) 7:04 /126bpm/ A#maj
Who & Who, Jon Tsamis – Prisoners (Original Mix) 6:52 /122bpm/ Amin



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *